Monsoon


Lately I’ve been really just too busy to write things down or even think about putting stuff down which in some way is a good thing. I’ve really just kind of accepted that this whole blogging thing is a little bit pointless because there is nothing unique about it. I don’t really have anything that creates a dialouge with others and eventhough it collects my thoughts, I really don’t know what I’ll do with all of the information in the future.

Right now the business of work and the number of things I keep track of from day to day has been too much of a torrent for me to deal with and expect to sit down and write out ideas or thoughts. I don’t think that’s exactly the answer but I cannot think of another answer at this time.

I think I need to work on some other things on my life for a while before getting back into writing. There are a couple major articles I want to post here in the future but until I get my thoughts to be more organized, that will just need to be put on hold.

So, if you want to see more stuff from me, you need to let me know otherwise for now I’m going to go silent and work on other stuff.

This entry was posted in Rant. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monsoon

  1. I like to hear what’s going on in your life, but I understand that you’re busy. I know that if something major were to happen, you would call me and talk to me about it. Wouldn’t you?

    Love,
    Your sis

Leave a Reply

