The Projects for the New Year


A wise man once said to me… "Marc, you need to concentrate all of your creative energy into one project and finish it and then make money off of it!"

So, for 2010 I’m going to be concentrating my creative powers on a project that I’ve been working on for about a year now. It’s a bicycle car really but I’m making it to be as aerodynamic as possible and yet be functional for the average person. It will have some storage capacity and offer the convenience of lights and biometrics. I will be looking for a couple used mountain bikes with the same gear configurations to start off with and then it’s just a matter of finding someone that can weld the frame material without charging me a ton of cash. The real art of this one though is the streamlined body I plan to put on it which will not only be incredibly light but also elegant and easy to maintain.
If anyone knows a good place to get used bikes for cheap, I’m all ears.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

