2009 X-Mas Wishlist


Rather than sending out an e-mail with my X-Mas Wishlist on it, I’m going to blog it this year. Feel free to e-Mail me your lists if you like because I know at least one family member has little-ones that need objects of desire to occupy their wants. As for me, I have a really hard time coming up with anything I want because aside from joking about money, fame, and power there isn’t much I’m in need of. I’m pretty low key on wanting anything, I usually just buy what I need when that need arises.
 
One thing I did ask for I’m negotiating with another party about is acquiring a Nintendo DSi in Black. It’s got online features that I would enjoy and gives me the ability to play with the nieces and nephew in wireless Mario Kart Tournaments.  Tongue out
 
Other things that anyone else can look into:
  • Gift cards from Menards or Home Depot (home remodeling resources)
  • Cat & Dog Treats (No more Toys please, they have plenty)
  • Books (I enjoy South Dakota history, Victorian Design, Cooking, …)
  • Victorian Era Nick-Nacks, picture frames, etc.
  • Tapestries, Framed Art, etc.
I’m really stretching for things … after "Cat & Dog Treats" I had to really think hard.
 
Even if ou don’t intend anyone to specifically get you anything, tell me what’s on your wishlist this year?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

